Kyle Lucas – Queen of Apologies + HipNOTT Records 2010 Takeover Tracklist

Posted on January 8, 2010 by


For the second leak off the upcoming HiPNOTT Records 2010 Takeover Vol 1 mixtape, hosted by and, we present to you one of the many tracks submitted by other artists who support our movement: Kyle Lucas’“Queen of Apologies”. Produced by Patrick Stump &  Simon Illa, this track has that “bounce” that any hip hop head can vibe to. Kyle Lucas, who is currently signed to Big Boi’s Purple Ribbon Records, is one of the many artists on our upcoming mixtape who donated an exclusive track in support of the HiPNOTT 2010 Takeover.  Hit the jump for the final tracklist, the songs that have leaked are link to download!

01. Intro [prod by Nobody Famous]

02. Chris Young – Dead Man Freestyle [prod by Faust]

03. Kyle Lucas – Queen of Apologies [prod by Patrick Stump & Simon Illa]

04. Trav Williams – Bobby & Whitney [prod by G.C.]

05. Cymarshall Law – Hip Hop Is Me [prod by Adnormal]

06. Nobody Famous – The Great Pretenders (feat. Skinny C & Trav Williams) [prod by Nobody Famous]

07. Raven Sorvino – The Introduction (Paper Girl) [prod by Chreyest Allah]

08. Know:Juander – Homage [prod by Know:Juander]

09. Pre – Freak of the Week [prod by Artik Love]

10. Tiye Phoenix – Down (The Armegeddon Theme) [prod by Tiye Phoenix]

11. VerBS – Now Im Free (feat. MURS) [prod by Alpha MC]

12. Wax – Ahh Yes (feat. Ilyas from Tanya Morgan & Rusty Redenbacher from The Mud Kids) [prod by EOM]

13. Preach – Go Back [prod by Katrah Quey]

14. JC Poppe – Get Live With It (Remix feat. Guilty Simpson) [prod by Dave Derrilykt]

15. K. Sparks – Vibez [prod by G.C.]

16. MumsFP – Who Am I (feat. Joe Scudda) [prod by Goose]

17. El Prez – Stick Up Kids [prod by Jansport J]

18. Truck North – Hot Outside [prod by Illmind]

19. Tomorrow, Yesterday – Mr. Pop Ular [prod by Critical]

20. Chaundon – Crushin (feat. Erica Thompson) [prod by Pav Bundy]

Posted in: Downloads, News