Rain – American Dreamin 3

Posted on July 25, 2010 by


Fayetteville, North Carolina up and comer Rain brings fans his latest street album, American Dreamin’ 3. Hosted by DJ Folk and Papa Smirf, the mixtape features 14 brand new cuts. Tyler Woods makes the sole guest appearance on the project, which features production by Rain himself in addition to Lex & Los (aka The Rush), Ski Beatz, P.Kind and more.

1.AD3 Intro (prod. The Rush)

2.Time Flies (prod. Rain)

3.Tears of a Man (prod. Nide)

4.Everything I Love (prod. Rik Marvel)

5.Get Loud

6.Once Again

7.Another Episode (prod. Seige Monstracity)


9.May Not Be (prod. The Rush)

10.Watching the Streets (prod. The Rush)

11.Precious (prod. Rain)

12.Home Sweet Home (prod. P. King)

13.Gangsta Music (prod. Ski Beatz)

14.Some Things Change ft. Tyler Woods (prod. Nashiem Myrick)