1982 – You Should Go Home ft. Bun B & Masspike Miles

Posted on September 8, 2010 by

0



UPDATE: I moved this back to the top because we now have the official cover art as well as upcoming (mostly East Coast) tour dates for yall to check out.

Statik Selektah & Termanology combine to form “1982.” This is the video for the official single “You Should Go Home” featuring “Mr. 5 Mics” Bun B & Masspike Miles. The video was shot on location in New York and was directed by John Colombo.

Tues Sept 14 Underbar Boston, MA (Statik)
Weds Sept 15 Free Listening Event Goodlife Boston, MA
Sat Sept 18 Hempfest Boston Common Boston, MA
Fri Sept. 24 La Fabrica w/ AZ & Diamond D Brussels, Belgium (TERM)
Sat Sept. 25 Aparcamiento Campus Universitario w/AZ Orense, Spain (TERM)
Weds Sept. 29 Dingwalls w/AZ London, UK (TERM)
Sept 29 Lounge Neo Tokyo, Japan (Statik)
Sept 30 Club G-Style Saitama, Japan (Statik)
Fri Oct. 1 Space Foo Shizouka (Mt. Fiji), Japan (Statik)
Fri Oct. 1 Vox Hall w/AZ Aarhus, Denmark (TERM)\
Sat Oct. 2 Funky Klub Bratislava, Slovakia (TERM)
Thurs Oct. 7 Exil w/AZ Zurich, Switzerland (TERM)
Fri Oct. 8 Hard Club w/AZ Porto, Portugal (TERM)
Sat Oct. 9 Ac3 Atlanta, GA
Weds Oct 13 Metronome Burlington, VT
Tues Oct 19 Strong Arm Steady Highline Ballroom New York, NY (Statik)
Weds Oct 20 CMJ Listening Event New York, NY
Fri Oct 22 1982 Release show The Hotel w/REKS Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Oct 23 1982 Release show The Venue w/ REKS Los Angeles, CA
Mon Oct 25 1982 Release show Sob’s New York, NY
Tues Oct 27 Undergroundhiphop In-Store Event Boston, MA
Sat Nov 6 1982 Release show Middle East w/ REKS Cambridge, MA

Posted in: Videos