DJ Concept – Puff Puff Pass That ft. Famoso, Koncept & Rap P

Posted on May 24, 2011 by


“DJ Concept of The Bash Brothers and former host of The Mix Chronicles (Sirius/Hip-Hop Nation) is pleased to present the first leak “Puff Puff Pass That”, featuring Famoso, Koncept (Brown Bag AllStars) & Rap P off off his green-themed producer compilation Heavy Smoke.  The fume ladened album produced entirely by the multi-talented DJ, features a variety of artists exhaling about one of America’s favorite pastimes.  The project officially launches this week in Amsterdam where Concept will be live and direct promoting the album and hosting a series of listening sessions.  Limited edition CDs will also be distributed throughout the city in various record stores and shops.  Soon after, the project will be re-released with additional bonus tracksthroughout the U.S and other territories and will also be made available digitally for sale on both iTunes and other digital retailers.  Peep the tracklist below and dl the first joint…”

1. Intro: Almost Forgot (feat. Mr. Doobie)
2. Puff Puff Pass That (feat. Famoso, Koncept & Rap P)
3. Half Baked (feat. The Day Laborers)
4. Remain Seated (feat. Chaundon & Joe Scudda)
5. Herbal Cypher Circles (feat. AC)
6. Hold Up (RIP Nate Dogg)
7. High (feat. Nutso, L.I.F.E. Long & Gab Gotcha)
8. Get Off My Cloud (feat. The Kid Daytona & Nature)
9. Ain’t Got Time (feat. T.Shirt & JR Mint)
Posted in: Downloads