Sha Stimuli – The Break Up Pt. 2

Posted on June 6, 2011 by


NYC underground mainstay Sha Stimuli has joined forces with, Chambermusik Records and Famco Clothing to bring fans his latest street album, The Break Up Part 2: The Proposal. Mixed by DJ Victorious, the project features 15 original cuts (plus one bonus track).

1. Alone feat. LelaBizz prod by Mannequin
2. HELP (How Can I?) feat. N.I.K prod by Clams Casino
3. So High feat. Apryl Williams prod by J. Cardim
4. All About Us feat. N.I.K prod by Nubbz
5. Superstar prod by Radio Maschine
6. Feel Good feat. Nephu prod by The Letter C productions
7. Look At Us prod by Charli Brown
8. The Happening prod by Arsenix
9. Hard prod by Louis Price
10. No Clothes On prod by Black Metaphor
11. DWI prod by Charli Brown
12. Something Bout You prod by Clams Casino
13. Slowing Down? prod by Charli Brown
14. How Does It Feel? (Untitled) feat. D’Angelo
15. Forever feat. N.I.K prod by Dre Knight



Posted in: Downloads