Sha Stimuli’s – The Calling (Artwork + Tracklist)

Posted on January 15, 2012 by


The Calling has been pushed back to release via iTunes on January 23, 2012. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

  1. Thee Alarm (Produced by Venor)
  2. Volume (Produced by V Ladian Productions)
  3. Me featuring Lelabizz (Produced by DJ Pain 1)
  4. From Me to You (Produced by Black Metaphor)
  5. Conception (Produced by Big Fraze)
  6. Walk on Water III (Produced by Emazin)
  7. The Realist (Produced by DJ Qvali)
  8. Brenda’s Baby (Produced by Louis G.)
  9. Dreamgirl (Produced by Black Metaphor)
  10. Angels & Demons (Produced by Emazin)
  11. The Awakening (Produced by GZ Beats)
  12. Call on Me featuring Danny Sky High (Produced by J. Cardim)
  13. Outro (Produced by MkNuckey)
  14. Bonus Track: My Calling (Produced by Nicademus)
Posted in: News