Sportin Life Records – 10 Year Anniversary (Songs)

Posted on August 20, 2012 by


In celebration of our first decade in business, Sportn’ Life Records is offering up some goodies from the past.  This weeks songs feature unreleased music by D.Black, Fearce Villan and S.E.V. of Dyme Def, Fatal Lucciauno, Spac3man, Marissa, Toxic and Mo Betta.

Fearce Villan “What the Bizness Is” ft. D . Black, Mo Betta, S.E.V. & Marissa – DOWNLO@D

Fatal Lucciauno “The Streets is Back” ft. Toxic & Spac3man – DOWNLO@D

Posted in: Downloads, Songs