JR&PH7 – The Good Life (Album)

Posted on November 17, 2012 by


The Good Life” by JR&PH7 (Soulspazm Records / Foundation Media) dropped on iTunes. If you like soulful beats and dope rhymes, this one is for you! The record includes features by Freeway, Phonte, Sean Price, Saigon, Roc Marciano, Ras Kass, Kid Daytona, Torae, Guilty Simpson and many more. You can stream it at the link below.


Posted in: Mixtapes/Albums