REKS – Judas (Song)

Posted on January 12, 2013 by



Never one to bite his tongue for anyone REKS is starting this new year off with select words for those who extend one hand while holding the dagger in the other. Brought to you by, ‘Revolution Cocktail’ is a warm up for what promises to be another productive year for REKS .  With “Judas,” produced by California ‘s monster beatsmith Lee Bannon, we have the first leak off of REKS “Revolution Cocktail” mixtape which will be released on iTunes on 1-22-2013. You can also hit the jump for the tracklist.

1.)    “Revolution Is Here” (produced by MoSS & Pro Logic)

2.)    “The Molotov” (produced by Soul Searchers)

3.)    “Flags” (produced by Numonics)

4.)    “Trust Us” f/ Bishop Lamont (produced by Numonics)

5.)    “Only Lonely” f/ EZDREAD (produced by Introspective Minds)

6.)    “Due Diligence” (produced by A3)

7.)    “Judas” (produced by Lee Bannon)

8.)    “Ahead Of My Time” f/ C-Scharp (produced by ATG)

9.)    “Fools Gold” f/ J Nics, Boycott Blues & EZDREAD (produced by Introspective Minds)

10.) “Remember” f/ Big Pooh (produced by A3)

11.) “Winners & Survivors” (produced by Delvaughn Tinned)

12.) “Showoff” (Ooowee Baby) (produced by Jewbei)

13.) “Devil Wears Prada” (produced by Hazardis Soundz)

14.) “Forrest Gump” (produced by EZDREAD)

15.) “Beast Bars” f/ Torae & Sha Stimuli (produced by Anthem)

16.) “Save The Day” (produced by Anthem)

17.) “Melancholy” f/ Singapore Kane & Sin (produced by Soul Searchers)

18.) “Sorry/Friends With Benefits” (produced by Introspective Minds & Numonics)

19.) “Dial Tone” f/ J Tronius & Danny “Skyhigh” McClain (produced by ATG)

20.) “#Eyehaterappers Freestyle” (produced by Statik Selektah)


Tagged: ,
Posted in: Downloads, News, Songs