DJ Hyphen & J. Moore – 1-6-13 Edition of Sound Session (Radio Show)

Posted on January 13, 2013 by



“Back like we never left, SNSS kicks off 2013 with new music from folks like Skillz, Dag Savage, Yoshi, ASAP Rocky, Kid Cudi, Game, iLL Camille, Elijah Blake, JaVonte, Slum Village, Big Boi, Sleepy Brown, and more.  Plus, we were joined in studio by some of our favorite artists and people in the town: J. Pinder, Raz Simone, and Malice & Mario Sweet.” – Hyph.


Posted in: Downloads