SMKA – Super Market Knife Attack 2013 [Mixtape]

Posted on January 7, 2014 by



The annual compilation includes 13 of our favorite SMKA-produced tracks released in 2013.  Super Market Knife Attack ’13 mixtape features: Trinidad James, Freddie Gibbs, Dom Kennedy, Odd Future, Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright, Chuck Inglish, 40 Akerz, Cooly Wright and a handful of other talented artists we have had the pleasure of working with.