eMC (Masta Ace, Wordsworth, Punchline & Stricklin) – Spun A Web [Song] Prod. David E Beats

Posted on March 3, 2014 by



The Hip Hop crew eMC composed of rappers Masta Ace, Wordsworth, Punchline and Stricklin have a new record out!The song produced by David E Beats is their first new music in over a year! An EP is expected to be released this April with a full-length album following in the summer. The four spectacular lyricists recently signed to Penalty Entertainment,which is run under Sony and distributed by RED Distribution.