20syl – V052 + Mura Masa – Miss You + FloFilz – Shawbreak [Songs]

Posted on July 29, 2014 by



Some time ago we figured it would be nice to drop a free release again right in time for summer. So we asked some of the artists we work with and some other artists we’re simply friends with whether they would have something that fits for “Summer In Jakarta”. Fast forward a couple of weeks and we’re about to release a collection of unreleased music from Ta-ku, 20Syl, IAMNOBODI, Guts, Suff Daddy, Mura Masa, FloFilz, Farhot and many more. The album will be available for free DLL next week, selected retailers will have free cassette copies and we will also manufacture 45 vinyl copies with hand painted covers by Skor72 and some dried flowers.