DJ Hyphen & J. Moore – Sound Session 526 (7/12/15) [Radio Show]

Posted on August 14, 2015 by



Here’s the first episode we owe you, #526 featuring artists like Anik Khan, Illa J, Meek & Drake (been on vacation so long, they were still homies when we played this lol), Thundercat, Little Simz, Toro y Moi, Lemon, Gallant, The Internet, Raleigh Ritchie, Anna Lunoe, Bilal, Mos Def, Jesse Boykins III, Majid Jordan, and more.  Lots of cuts here to help get you caught up, plus an in-studio visit from SMS, the new project from Malice & Mario Sweet and newcomer Shelby Poole. DOWNLO@D

Posted in: Downloads