Phantoms – Broken Halo [EP]

Posted on October 14, 2015 by


Los Angeles duo Phantoms have released their debut EP via Casablanca / Republic Records / FAMILY. Broken Halo is their first release since signing to the label earlier this year, with a debut full-length album coming in early 2016. The EP features their breakout singles “Broken Halo” and “Voyeur” featuring Nicholas Braun, “All In” featuring Little Know, and “Colors”. The project also includes an unreleased remix of the title track from synthwave producer Com Truise. Broken Halo is Phantoms’ first body of work since their EP on Skrillex’s NESTfree release imprint two years ago, and the two are prepping for the release of their album next year.