DJ Hyphen & J. Moore – SNSS 536 (10/4/15) + 537 (10/11/15) [Radio Show]

Posted on October 29, 2015 by


Apologies for the delays in getting recent Sound Session archives online for y’all, but we should be all caught up soon.  We had to skip a show at the end of September, so here’s episode #536 from the start of October.  A few weeks old, but still full of dopeness.  Check out the below for new tracks from Guilty Simpson, Redman, Brothers From Another, Torae, Anderson Paak, Gallant, Little Simz, BOYSLASHFRIEND, Elhae, Nao, Collie Buddz, Big Grams, Deacon The Villain, and more.


Greetings loyal Sound Session listeners, hope you’re all well.  If you’re stuck with [Office Space] a case of the Mondays [/Office Space], we got your back.  Here’s SNSS episode #537, featuring new cuts from artists like Logic, Casey Veggies, Yonas Michael, Raury, Big K.R.I.T., Kirk Knight, Flatbush Zombies, BOYSLASHFRIEND, Christian Rich, denitia and sene, Prince, Kung Foo Grip, Big Grams, Run The Jewels, and more.  Lots of really good music out right now, so kick back and enjoy the download/stream!

Posted in: Downloads