Deacon The Villain – Instrumentals Two [Mixtape]

Posted on November 5, 2015 by


For the second installment of his instrumental series, Deacon The Villain brings us 14 instrumentals (including 3 previously un-released bangers) and yet another sung intro! The latest edition includes instrumentals produced for Substantial, Niggaz With Latitude, Mr. SOS & JustMe as well as 2 instrumentals from Deacon’s recently released solo debut, Peace or Power!!!

Artwork by Goldi Gold.