DJ Hyphen & J. Moore – Sunday Night Sound Session 538 & 539 [Radio Shows]

Posted on November 10, 2015 by


Catching up on SNSS episodes today, so here’s #538 from 2 weeks back.  New music from Big Grams, Raury, Yonas Michael, Kirk Knight, Zee Will, Mura Masa, SiR, GoldLink, Kelela, Add-2, Disclosure, Casey Veggies, Logic, and more.  Next episode coming soon as well, enjoy!

Show #539 featured brand new cuts from EarthGang, Big K.R.I.T., Snakehips, Tinashe, Chance The Rapper, Nao, Rudimental, Miguel, Apollo Brown, Romaro Franceswa, Fearce Vill, Talib Kweli, Rapsody, Hit-Boy, and more.  Lots of good stuff here, plus a throwback celebrating Common’s classic Resurrection album.

Posted in: Downloads