DJ Hyphen & J. Moore – SNSS Episodes 547-553 [Radio Show]

Posted on May 20, 2016 by


DJ Hyphen is back from the UK, they are recording SNSS again and things are almost back to usual. We are still sending thoughts and prayers to the Moore family as J deals with his current situation. These four episodes feature new music from Drake, Raleigh Ritchie, Tom Misch, Kanye, Kendrick, Tunji Ige, dvsn, Gallant, Kanye, Sol, Skizzy Mars, Sam Lachow, Snakehips, Bobby James, Kali Uchis, Yuna, AOSOON, 808INK, Maxwell, Nick Grant, TWENTY88, Royce Da 5’9″, John Crown, Domo Genesis, Phife, The Age of L.U.N.A., Avelino, Elzhi, dvsn, Suede Brown, Snoh Aalegra and more!


Posted in: Downloads