Pawz One – F.U.C.K! Singles [Songs]

Posted on July 20, 2016 by


Los Angeles emcee Pawz One teams up with King Magnetic to deliver deadly bars over the Hexsagon produced “Death From Above”. Pawz One says the following about the song, ”I feel like it’s just the torturing of fake rappers and the music industry”.

”Death From Above” is a part of the compilation album ”F.U.C.K!”. The ”Featured Unreleased Collab Kollection” includes all-star appearances, unreleased tracks and remixes. Guest appearances by A.G., Masta Ace, El Da Sensei, Q Unique, Copywrite, Main Flow, Sadat X, Keith Murray, Tragedy Khadafi and more.

The 14 track compilation album is only available on the CD version! The 2 songs ”Death From Above” featuring King Magnetic and ”How Real Is That” are also digitally available with the title ”F.U.C.K! Singles”.

Posted in: Songs