DJ Hyphen & J. Moore – Sound Session 570, 571 & 572 [Radio Show]

Posted on October 20, 2016 by


tracks from T.I. & Killer Mike, ODIE, NxWorries, OthaSoul, Mick Jenkins, Rejjie Snow, Tink, Mndsgn, Brent Faiyaz, Isaiah Rashad, Danny Brown, Xavier Omar (fka SPZRKT), and more.  2 Throwbacks for the 20th & 25th anniversary of two classic albums as well.

No Aussies on this week’s playlist, but still some great new music from artists like Anderson .Paak, Kid Cudi, Common, Francis and the Lights, Mura Masa & ASAP Rocky, Dave East, DAEtrius, Divine Council & Andre 3000, Dave, Khalid, Avelino, SiR, dvsn, and more.  Enjoy!

ew records from Dave (dope 18 year old rapper from South London), Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Zeds Dead & Pusha T & Rivers Cuomo, GTA, SiR, Like & Kali Uchis (Like’s album is exceptional, make sure you peep it), IshDARR, Duckwrth, Reva DeVito, Chance The Rapper, Kaytranada, TYuS, Bryson Tiller, Solange & Joe Budden, Aaron Abernathy & Phonte & Black Milk, and more.

Posted in: Downloads