TrakkSounds – 11:15 ft. Devin The Dude, Kirko Bangz & Neko [Song]

Posted on March 23, 2017 by


In-demand Houston producer Trakksounds presents a hot new track entitled “11:15” featuring Devin The Dude, Kirko Bangs and Neko. Putting an amusing twist on the TLC classic “Creep,” the versatile producer reimagines the sexy late night rendezvous from a man’s perspective. The soulful jam is the second release from Trakksounds’ forthcoming album The Other Side which includes artist features by Scarface, A$AP Ferg, Devin The Dude, Kevin Gates, Dizzy Wright, Starlito, Maxo Kream, Scotty ATL, Xavier Wolf, Kirko Bangz and many others. Full tracklist included below.
“I grew up listening to TLC and am a huge fan. I’ve been wanting to flip the Creep sample and put out a fresh male perspective on it,” explains Trakksounds. “So I linked up with my co-producers Roc N Mayne in LA and we just vibed out on it in the lab. I needed it to be the same soulful feel so I presented it to Devin who I knew would deliver the hook perfectly. And of course Neko’s wicked pen never disappoints and Kirko sealed it up with his swag.”


Posted in: Songs