Local-Mu12 – Everyday People [Album]

Posted on April 5, 2017 by


The artist/producer collective known as Local-Mu12 release their sophomore album Everyday People. The album features Smif-N-Wessun, Guilty Simpson, MC Eiht, Planet Asia, Ras Kass, Oh No, Sadat X, Torae, Edo. G, Punchline, Shabaaam Sahdeeq, Chi-Ali & more. With production handled by Local-Mu12 members Real McKoy (Sadat X, Cormega, Black Rob), James Moore, Moods and Vibrations, The Manorail, Mammyth & Fokis. The album also features past and new members Stryfe, J Crenshaw, Dana Coppafeel amongst others, handling microphone duties. “To me, this album represents all walks of life and the everyday people living in it. Putting this album together was a lot of fun and a great experience utilizing technology to make it happen”. – Fokis

Posted in: Mixtapes/Albums