Marian Hill – ACT ONE (The Complete Collection) [Album]

Posted on April 23, 2017 by


The Brooklyn based alternative electronic pop duo Marian Hill(Jeremy Lloyd [production/songwriting] and Samantha Gongol [vocals/songwriting]) have just released the complete edition of their 2016 debut album, ACT ONE (The Complete Collection). ACT ONE (The Complete Collection) includes the entirety of their 2016 debut album, a previously unreleased version of “Down” featuring Big Sean, the additional bonus tracks “Back To Me” with Lauren Jauregui of Fifth Harmony and “Oh Yeah I Love U” which was previously unavailable digitally, as well as Sway, Marian Hill’s previously released EP. Marian Hill have also recently released the official music video for their hit single, “Down” and announced the dates for their upcoming tour.

Posted in: Mixtapes/Albums